Meet our Leadership

Ben Gatzke

Chief Executive Officer

Graham Streett

General Counsel

Michelle Harold

Chief Operating Officer

Geoff Tran

Chief Revenue Officer

Mark Selking

Chief Financial Officer

Dave Whitmer

Chief Technology Officer

Jeff Forsey

Chief Compliance Officer

Heather Julian

Chief Marketing Officer

Alta Owen

Chief Product Officer

Oscar Garcia

Director of Risk Management

Makisha Tribble

Director of Human Resources